Nyesek

Argh. Do you know how it feels like when a boy leads you on, and you get to really really really like him and this boy does not and will never like you back.

Here’s
Like I’m annoyed because I really really really want to go to MIT and I know it has a reputation of not accepting kids but I’ve been going through their site for too long that I know I’m their future student. And I don’t even feel like going anywhere else. And I’m like this ninth grader with horrible grades so like I regret hoping in the first place. Tralalala. Alright. I’ll just have to learn to accept the fact that MIT will never love me back:”)

Just another post I’ll regret writing in the future.

Close enough

tamy

Leave a Reply

